h1

Call for help

November 17, 2009

So I’m applying for this really amazing summer fellowship in New York, but they’re asking questions about what major industry person I’d like to meet and if I could take three industry field trips, where would I go, and I’m once again faced with the fact that I don’t know much about my field. So I’m frantically researching people and magazines that serve feminist and Fat Acceptance purposes, but it’s kind of just me stumbling around google hoping to hit something relevant.

So my plea for help is: Who should I look into? What magazines are progressive enough? Where are hubs for feminist and Body Acceptance activity?

Anyone?

Leave a Reply

